“Texas Flood” Album

Speaking of the first SRV and Double Trouble album, “Texas Flood”, Sony Music released a special 2 disc 30th anniversary edition last year and I have several images in the packaging. Here’s a poster I did for my online gallery website, http://www.theheightsgallery.com to commemorate all of that. The pics are from the first time I ever saw and photographed SRV, March 25 and 26 at Fitzgerald’s in Houston. Obviously I liked what I saw and heard. Wish I still could.

Leave a Reply

