It goes on, and on, and on…

Guess what? I am still trying to rescue my domain name and get my website back up and running. When I do it will definitely be new and improved, with more and newer images and more. I’ll also be reviving The Heights Gallery’s Facebook page, doing more blogs, and finally using the Instagram and Twitter accounts I’ve been ignoring. Cool stuff, some cool events and sales, equipment reviews and more. Soon. I promise.

JimmieVaughaninPortlandTIFF copy

Jimmie Vaughan at the Waterfront Blues Festival in Portland, ORE

CloseUponKneesIanMooreDancers copy

Ian Moore at the Houston Continental Club, 2012, playing Doug Sahm’s “At The Crossroads”, and killing it

060909SRVHEADDRESSsimpleHomePage

 

Leave a Reply

